CIPD ‘Team of the Year’ Award Win for NIFRS

NIFRS Area Commander Dermot Rooney, Jo Scott Awards Presenter, Elaine Magee Head of HR NIFRS, Lisa Bryson, Eversheds Sutherland – Award Sponsor, NIFRS Group Commander Brian Stanfield. (Front Row l-r) Dolores Higgins HR Manager NIFRS, Sharon Linton HR Advisor NIFRS.

Subscribe to UK FIRE today for FREE!

Choose a Printed or Digital subscription to have full access to our website content.

Subscribe here for FREE

To dismiss this message please login here